Adult Golf Development – O'Fallon Parks and Rec

Adult Golf Development

Availability: In stock
$325.00

Type: Activity

Location: Cardinal Creek Golf Course

Ages:  17 +

4-week session | Class meets Wednesdays from 6:00 – 6:45 pm

Fee: $325

Program meets twice a week for coaching & practice.  Each session is split between four 45-minute group lessons, and four 45-minute private lessons.  Group lessons will be Wednesdays at 6:00pm.  The individual lessons will be scheduled separately with the instructor.  Between the group lessons and individual lessons, you will meet 8 times.


Wed, May 8 – Wed, May 29

Register Now


Wed, June 5 – Wed, June 26

Register Now


Wed, July 10 – Wed, July 31

Register Now


Wed, August 7 – Wed, August 28

Register Now


Wed, September 4 – Wed, September 25

Register Now

Compare

Type: Activity

Location: Cardinal Creek Golf Course

Ages:  17 +

4-week session | Class meets Wednesdays from 6:00 – 6:45 pm

Fee: $325

Program meets twice a week for coaching & practice.  Each session is split between four 45-minute group lessons, and four 45-minute private lessons.  Group lessons will be Wednesdays at 6:00pm.  The individual lessons will be scheduled separately with the instructor.  Between the group lessons and individual lessons, you will meet 8 times.


Wed, May 8 – Wed, May 29

Register Now


Wed, June 5 – Wed, June 26

Register Now


Wed, July 10 – Wed, July 31

Register Now


Wed, August 7 – Wed, August 28

Register Now


Wed, September 4 – Wed, September 25

Register Now