Little Swingers Tennis

Availability: 100 In stock
$39.00

Type: Activity

Location: CP Tennis Courts at Community Park

Fee: Standard charge: $39.00

1 Week Session

Ages: At least 4 but less than 9

Back for another summer, tennis pro Jonathan Hertlein and his team. They offer the best tennis lessons in town! Rain out days will be made up on Fridays. Each participant must bring a tennis racquet.

9am to 10am | Mon, June 5 – Thu, June 8

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, June 12 – Thu, June 15

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, June 26 – Thu, June 29

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 3 – Fri, July 7 * No Class July 4th

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 17 – Thu, July 20

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 24 – Thu, July 27

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, August 7 – Thu, August 10

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, August 14 – Thu, August 17

Register Now

2 WEEK

Fee: Standard charge: $72.00

2 Week Session

Ages: At least 4 but less than 8

Back for another summer, tennis pro Jonathan Hertlein and his team. They offer the best tennis lessons in town! Classes are Monday through Thursday. Rain out days will be made up on Fridays. Each participant must bring a tennis racquet.

9am to 10am | Mon, June 5 – Thu, June 15

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, June 26 – Thu, July 6

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 17 – Thu, July 27

Register Now
Compare

Type: Activity

Location: CP Tennis Courts at Community Park

Fee: Standard charge: $39.00

1 Week Session

Ages: At least 4 but less than 9

Back for another summer, tennis pro Jonathan Hertlein and his team. They offer the best tennis lessons in town! Rain out days will be made up on Fridays. Each participant must bring a tennis racquet.

9am to 10am | Mon, June 5 – Thu, June 8

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, June 12 – Thu, June 15

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, June 26 – Thu, June 29

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 3 – Fri, July 7 * No Class July 4th

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 17 – Thu, July 20

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 24 – Thu, July 27

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, August 7 – Thu, August 10

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, August 14 – Thu, August 17

Register Now

 

2 WEEK

Fee: Standard charge: $72.00

2 Week Session

Ages: At least 4 but less than 8

Back for another summer, tennis pro Jonathan Hertlein and his team. They offer the best tennis lessons in town! Classes are Monday through Thursday. Rain out days will be made up on Fridays. Each participant must bring a tennis racquet.

9am to 10am | Mon, June 5 – Thu, June 15

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, June 26 – Thu, July 6

Register Now

9am to 10am | Mon, July 17 – Thu, July 27

Register Now

Reviews

Be the first to review “Little Swingers Tennis”