School’s Out Days – O'Fallon Parks and Rec

School’s Out Days

Availability: In stock
$35.00

Type: Activity

Location: Katy Cavins Community Center Lower Level

Fee: $35.00

Ages:  5 – 12

Time: 7am-6pm

When school is out, bring the kids to the park for a day full of games and activities. Dress appropriately for the weather.


Friday, August 31, 2018 (Teacher Institute)

Register Now

 

Monday, October 8, 2018 (Columbus Day)

Register Now

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (Election Day)

Register Now

 

Friday, November 9, 2018 (Parent/Teacher Conferences)

Register Now

 

Monday, November 12, 2018 (Veteran’s Day)

Register Now

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break)

Register Now

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Thursday, December, 27 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Friday, December 28, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Monday, December 31, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Friday, January 4, 2019 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Monday, January 7, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

Compare

Type: Activity

Location: Katy Cavins Community Center Lower Level

Fee: $35.00

Ages:  5 – 12

Time: 7am-6pm

When school is out, bring the kids to the park for a day full of games and activities. Dress appropriately for the weather.


Friday, August 31, 2018 (Teacher Institute)

Register Now

 

Monday, October 8, 2018 (Columbus Day)

Register Now

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (Election Day)

Register Now

 

Friday, November 9, 2018 (Parent/Teacher Conferences)

Register Now

 

Monday, November 12, 2018 (Veteran’s Day)

Register Now

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Thanksgiving Break)

Register Now

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Thursday, December, 27 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Friday, December 28, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Monday, December 31, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Thursday, January 3, 2019 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Friday, January 4, 2019 (Christmas Break)

Register Now

 

Monday, January 7, 2018 (Christmas Break)

Register Now