Junior High Golf Development – O'Fallon Parks and Rec

Junior High Golf Development

Availability: In stock
$300.00

Location: Cardinal Creek Golf Course on Scott AFB

Fee: $300.00

Time: 3:00 – 3:45 pm

Ages:  At least 11 but less than 15

Instructor: James McCormick

Golfers will learn the basic skills, rules, and overall game play.  Each session is split between four 45-minute group lessons, and four 30-minute private lessons. The group lessons will be at 3:00pm on Wednesday nights.  The private lessons will be scheduled separately with the instructor.  All lessons will take place at Cardinal Creek Golf Course on Scott AFB. 1192 Golf Course Road, Scott AFB, IL 62225. Your receipt will contain contact information to set up base access and additional details.


Wed, April 8, 2020 – Wed, April 29, 2020  |  Barcode: 8439

Register Now

Wed, May 6, 2020 – Wed, May 27, 2020  |  Barcode: 8440

Register Now

Wed, June 3 – Wed, June 24  |  Barcode: 8441

Register Now

Wed, July 8 – Wed, July 29 |  Barcode: 8442

Register Now

Wed, August 5 – Wed, August 26 |  Barcode: 8443

Register Now

Wed, September 2 – Wed, September 23 |  Barcode: 8444

Register Now
Compare

Location: Cardinal Creek Golf Course on Scott AFB

Fee: $300.00

Time: 3:00 – 3:45 pm

Ages:  At least 11 but less than 15

Instructor: James McCormick

Golfers will learn the basic skills, rules, and overall game play.  Each session is split between four 45-minute group lessons, and four 30-minute private lessons. The group lessons will be at 3:00pm on Wednesday nights.  The private lessons will be scheduled separately with the instructor.  All lessons will take place at Cardinal Creek Golf Course on Scott AFB. 1192 Golf Course Road, Scott AFB, IL 62225. Your receipt will contain contact information to set up base access and additional details.


Wed, April 8, 2020 – Wed, April 29, 2020  |  Barcode: 8439

Register Now

Wed, May 6, 2020 – Wed, May 27, 2020  |  Barcode: 8440

Register Now

Wed, June 3 – Wed, June 24  |  Barcode: 8441

Register Now

Wed, July 8 – Wed, July 29 |  Barcode: 8442

Register Now

Wed, August 5 – Wed, August 26 |  Barcode: 8443

Register Now

Wed, September 2 – Wed, September 23 |  Barcode: 8444

Register Now